Memories are your automatically captured work activities, and they are saved in your private Memory Inbox. They can be events from your calendar, your GPS location for Android and iOS, a file you worked on, an email you sent or a website you visited.
This is what the Memory inbox looks like (List View). Isn't it beautiful? 🌟
Click the arrow to the right of an entry to view more details about it, including:
- The application you were working in
- Details on a specific document's name and when the file was active
How do I log hours using my Memories?
You can log timesheet entries directly from your captured memories; you just need train your AI first. Check out this video to get started:
Can I integrate other apps into the Memory timeline?
Can I delete a memory? ⛔
You can delete your memories, but are you sure you want to? 👀
To delete a memory, just click on the trash can icon on the event details.
*BUT REMEMBER: If you delete a memory you will not be able to get it back. It will be lost forever. FOR-EV-ER! 😱