No way, José! Only you, and you alone, can see it! This is very intimate and private data and you should always be in control and have control over it. We didn't build Memory so someone could spy on you!
We want you to know and feel secure in that any information shown in your Memories are only viewable and available to you as a user.
No employer or colleague can see or have access any to your memories what-so-ever.
Only you can see your memories.
Memories are only available on your personal timeline, and are not anywhere else in Timely.
All information is kept entirely private and not shared with anyone.
Your Week View is visible to your colleagues via Company View, but memories are private.
Colleagues are only able to see created entries (in Solo View, Company View, and reports).
We do not sell or in any way forward your information to anyone.
Terms of Service