Timely offers a free 14-day trial, so you can check out how automatic time tracking would work for you with no strings attached.
Once your trial period ends, everything you've tracked in Timely will be saved, so there's no need to rush into a decision. If you do choose to subscribe, everything ーall your logged hours, projects, users, reports and memories ーwill be there as you left it. 👍
If you don't know how much time you have left in your trial, head to Settings > Subscriptions and check your trial counter in the top-right corner:
Once your trial has expired, this dropdown banner will appear:
You'll need to purchase a subscription to continue using Timely. While you can still see Memory even if you aren't subscribed, you won't be able to actually use any Timely functionality, like logging time or creating projects and reports, until you subscribe to one of our plans.
So post-trial, you essentially have three options:
- Subscribe to Timely
- Do a bit more research and come back whenever you like
- Delete your account (but this will mean losing your tracked data forever!)
Note: during the free trial, you can access all Timely's features. However, they may not be included in the final plan you choose to subscribe to. If you realize you're missing something crucial after subscribing, reach out to our Success team who can explain our plans and any in-app "upgrade" messages you may have encountered.